Completing an Online Training Course

You are here:
As an employee, you can start your training by clicking Training from the main menu that will bring you to the Course Records page. This page is separated into two sub pages: Enrolled Courses and the Online Course Library. Enrolled Courses is separated further into three course states:
  • In Progress
  • Completed
  • Failed
By clicking one of these tabs, you can view your “In Progress”, “Completed” or “Failed” courses.
From the ‘Enrolled Courses’ page, clicking on the name of an enrolled course will take you to the course content list for that specific course and is where you would start the training. You can scroll through the page to view all of the course slides and to track your progress.
Clicking the start button at the top of the page will begin the course. Notice that the start button changed into a ‘Pause’ button. You may pause the course at any time and return when you are able to finish your training. At this point, the button will display ‘Resume’ as shown in the image below.
While you are not timed during the course content, you will have a time limit in which to complete your exam. This limit varies depending on the course. If you scored below 80% you will need to take the exam again. Each exam can be taken three times before the course content will be required to be retaken.
Once you have finished the exam, you will be prompted to provide your feedback and comments on the training content. After you have made your comments and submitted your feedback, you can now find this course listed within the ‘Completed’ section of the Enrolled Courses page. From here you can download your certificate and wallet card by clicking the respective buttons.